Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Find More Personals from Kondotti
Matrimonials
Friendship in Kondotti (3)
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women in Kondotti (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Kondotti (1)
Mature Dating

I M Man 29 Yrs Old Seeking Women For Free Dating

34 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Kondotti, Kerala, India Here for Casual Dating in Kondotti
Marital Status: Single Height: 3'0" / 91 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Gemini
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 102 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for aashumpmWrite testimonial
Add aashumpm to your favourite's ListAdd aashumpm to your favourite's List
Refer aashumpm's profile to your friendRefer aashumpm's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of aashumpm
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil, Urdu
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Rs. 10 Lacs To Rs. 20 Lacs
About Myself:
Hi, Im male here looking for dating with women. Im a gud looking guy. Pls contact if interest. I'll be able to reach to you at any time
About My Partner:
Should not drunk or smoke. Should be able to satiafy me at any time. Gud peraonality and pretty girl. Need to travel with me
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-30 Body Type Can Be: Slim/Thin , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
My Passion: Riding   Sports I Like: Football, chess   My Activities: Travel   Book(s) I Like: Detective   Music: Rock   TV Shows: Tom n jerry   Movies: Harry porter   Cuisines (Food): Indian continental   Other Things: Surfing net   
On my first date I would like to have - A Kiss
My favourite season is - Spring
I fill my spare time with - Reading
I dislike A Messy Room most
My opinion about having pets - I do not like pets
I am known as - A Freak out
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.3 seconds